Where do I apply for an exchange?

Applications for exchange students will be received from October and will close on 30 April. Students depart in the following January for a 12 month exchange. Don’t miss out – apply now!

New Zealand is divided into 6 Rotary Districts and you apply to the district within which you live. To apply via this website, applicants must live within Rotary District 9920 which covers eastern Auckland from south of the harbour bridge down to, and including Tuakau as detailed in the following map.

 D9920 Map Blue2


If you live elsewhere you can also go to the APPLY NOW login and find the link to your Rotary District.